Contact Us

You can reach the club by email at info@lexingtonflyingclub.org, or by using this form. The club can also be reached at the postal address at the bottom of this page.

Officers

President Mike Proctor president@lexingtonflyingclub.org
Secretary Steven Walter stevenrwalter@gmail.com
Treasurer Tony Baxter aqbaxter@gmail.com
VPAdministration Charles Simms charles.simms4145@gmail.com
SafetyOfficer Larry Sward lwsward53@yahoo.com
Maintenance Officer for N213DS Larry Sward lwsward53@yahoo.com
Maintenance Officer for N3001W Phil Heink phil.heink@gmail.com
Maintenance Officer for N6203F Weslee Farley wdfarley@hotmail.com
Maintenance Officer for N65641 John Olsen olsen.john@icloud.com
Maintenance Officer for N89652 Michael Smith mike@photonetcafe.com